Sinton Family Trees header image
This map shows the 6 counties in Northern Ireland and the 26 counties in the Republic of Ireland after partition in 1922. The Republic was originally know as the Irish Free State and then as Eire.
These maps are intended SOLELY for the non-commercial use of family history research.

Back   Map Index   Home
This site is completely FREE but it does need money for upkeep.
If you would like to contribute then please click on the Donate button.
Thank you for your support.
E-mail Sinton Family Trees
Produced using software developed by Bob & Robert Sinton    All rights reserved   © 2002 - 2024 Sinton Family Trees